Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m so happy last night. The package that includes some vanity stuff arrived. I bought it online from drugstore.com thru MyUS.com as my forwarder since drugstore.com doesn’t ship outside US.

The swag contains got2b glued Spiking Glue by Schwarzkopf (left) and Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque (right).

1. got2b glued Spiking Glue
“The ultimate wind – tunnel tested gel that gets your spike super stiff! It’s got2b glued water resistant spiking glue. Once you try it you’ll know why it’s called the #1 styling glue in the US.”

I won’t be able to use this soon since my locks is long right now. But I can’t wait to try this so i might have a haircut on the next week.

2. Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque
“Mint Julep Masque is the original natural home treatment to help dry up pimples, rinse away blackheads and shrink enlarged pores. It is a refreshing facial treatment that helps relax tired muscles and ease tension lines on the face and neck.”

I’ve read rave reviews and good personal experiences from my friends so i said why not try it. So i tried this last night. After cleansing my face from my Scrubs range, i applied the masque into my face and neck area. After 15-20 minutes, the masque dried up and i saw some cracks on my face. Haha. Then i rinse it with warm water and wipe with clean cloth. And voila, my skin feels soft and smooth. Not bad.

Try it for yourself. Order now.

Oks?

