After work last friday, which is kinda tough day, me and my pinoy colleague here in Singapore decided to try Doodle! Pasta Noodle & Winebar located at 8 Sinaran Road, #02-01/02/03 Oasia Hotel, Singapore.

We find it hard to locate this place. iPhone built-in Maps app confusing us. So we decided to ask Manong Sekyu for the directions then voila!, we found it.

The cashier lady and the waitress are both Pinoys so ordering is easy peasy.

I ordered Prawn Star Pasta. They say it’s one of their signature pasta. So it’s worth a try.

Based on their flyer, Prawn star is an unadulterated rigatoni with juicy prawns smothered in a prawn tsukudani butter sauce & garnished with arugula and parmesan cheese. Instead of rigatoni i opted for spaghetti. Very Pinoy.

The drink i ordered is this…

I didn’t finished this drink. Molds are now swimming inside of it in my room. 🙂

Im not really contented with the food in this pasta joint. Nothing exceptional. Pasta is a bit soggy.